Director & staff

Director of the RAI
Dr. Halbert Jones
Contact: +44 (0)1865 282731 | halbert.jones@rai.ox.ac.uk
Full profile

Academic Director
Prof. Michèle Mendelssohn
Contact: +44 (0)1865 282711 | michele.mendelssohn@rai.ox.ac.uk
Full profile

Vere Harmsworth Librarian / Building Administrator
Jane Rawson
Contact: +44 (0)1865 282701 | jane.rawson@bodleian.ox.ac.uk
Full profile

Director of Development
Dr. Huw David
Contact: +44 (0)1865 282710 | huw.david@rai.ox.ac.uk
Full profile

Finance and Academic Programme Assistant
Joanne Steventon
Contact: +44 (0)1865 282730 | joanne.steventon@rai.ox.ac.uk

Administrative and Library Assistant
Richard Purkiss
Contact: +44 (0)1865 282705 | richard.purkiss@rai.ox.ac.uk

Media Consultant
Rob McNeil
Contact: robert.mcneil@compas.ox.ac.uk
Full profile (COMPAS)

Senior Library Assistant (VHL)
Judy Warden
Contact: +44 (0)1865 282700 | judy.warden@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Library Assistants (VHL)
Johanna O'Connor
Contact: +44 (0)1865 282700 | johanna.oconnor@bodleian.ox.ac.uk
Martin Sutcliffe
Contact: +44 (0)1865 282700 | martin.sutcliffe@bodleian.ox.ac.uk
Laura Irwin
Contact: +44 (0)1865 282700 | laura.irwin@st-catz.ox.ac.uk