Director and Staff

Director of the RAI

Professor Adam Smith
Contact: +44 (0)1865 282731 | adam.smith@rai.ox.ac.uk
Full profile

Transition Manager

Dr. Halbert Jones
Contact: +44 (0)1865 282711 | halbert.jones@rai.ox.ac.uk
Full profile

Academic Programme Director

Dr. Tara Stubbs
Contact: +44 (0)1865 282711 | tara.stubbs@rai.ox.ac.uk
Full profile

Building Administrator

Jane Rawson
Contact: +44 (0)1865 282705 | jane.rawson@rai.ox.ac.uk
Full profile

Temporary Administrator

Heidi El-Megrisi
Contact: +44 (0)1865 282714 | heidi.el-megrisi@tss.ox.ac.uk

Finance and Academic Programme Assistant

Joanne Steventon
Contact: +44 (0)1865 282730 | joanne.steventon@rai.ox.ac.uk

Administrative and Library Assistant

Richard Purkiss
Contact: +44 (0)1865 282705 | richard.purkiss@rai.ox.ac.uk

Vere Harmsworth Librarian

Bethan Davies
Contact: +44 (0)1865 282701 | bethan.davies@bodleian.ox.ac.uk
Full profile

Senior Library Assistant (VHL)

Judy Warden
Contact: +44 (0)1865 282700 | judy.warden@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Library Assistants (VHL)

Olivia Durand
Contact: +44 (0)1865 282700 | olivia.durand@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Johanna O'Connor
Contact: +44 (0)1865 282700 | johanna.oconnor@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Louise Trevelyan
Contact: +44 (0)1865 282700 | louise.trevelyan@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

List of site pages