Director and Staff

Director

Professor Adam Smith
Contact: +44 (0)1865 282731 | adam.smith@rai.ox.ac.uk
Full profile

Administrator

Karen Walker
Contact: +44 (0)1865 282710 | administrator@rai.ox.ac.uk

Communications and Events Officer

Dr Alice Kelly
Contact: +44 (0)1865 282711 | comms@rai.ox.ac.uk
Full profile

Finance and Academic Programme Assistant

Joanne Steventon
Contact: +44 (0)1865 282730 | joanne.steventon@rai.ox.ac.uk

Administrative and Library Assistant

Richard Purkiss
Contact: +44 (0)1865 282705 | richard.purkiss@rai.ox.ac.uk

Vere Harmsworth Librarian

Bethan Davies
Contact: +44 (0)1865 282701 | bethan.davies@bodleian.ox.ac.uk
Full profile

Library Assistants (VHL)

Olivia Durand
Contact: +44 (0)1865 282700 | olivia.durand@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Johanna O'Connor
Contact: +44 (0)1865 282700 | johanna.oconnor@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Louise Trevelyan
Contact: +44 (0)1865 282700 | louise.trevelyan@bodleian.ox.ac.uk