Director and Staff

Director of the RAI

Dr. Halbert Jones
Contact: +44 (0)1865 282731 | halbert.jones@rai.ox.ac.uk
Full profile

Academic Programme Director

Dr. Tara Stubbs
Contact: +44 (0)1865 282711 | tara.stubbs@rai.ox.ac.uk
Full profile

Vere Harmsworth Librarian / Building Administrator

Jane Rawson
Contact: +44 (0)1865 282701 | jane.rawson@bodleian.ox.ac.uk
Full profile

Director of Development

Dr. Huw David
Contact: +44 (0)1865 282710 | huw.david@rai.ox.ac.uk
Full profile

Finance and Academic Programme Assistant

Joanne Steventon
Contact: +44 (0)1865 282730 | joanne.steventon@rai.ox.ac.uk

Administrative and Library Assistant

Richard Purkiss
Contact: +44 (0)1865 282705 | richard.purkiss@rai.ox.ac.uk

Senior Library Assistant (VHL)

Judy Warden
Contact: +44 (0)1865 282700 | judy.warden@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Library Assistants (VHL)

Olivia Durand
Contact: +44 (0)1865 282700 | olivia.durand@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Johanna O'Connor
Contact: +44 (0)1865 282700 | johanna.oconnor@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Naeem Shujaa
Contact: +44 (0)1865 282700 | naeem.shujaa@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Martin Sutcliffe
Contact: +44 (0)1865 282700 | martin.sutcliffe@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

List of site pages